TracklistShow Credits

A1 Ladies' Night 6:38
A2 Got You Into My Life 4:25
A3 If You Feel Like Dancin' 5:05
B1 Hangin' Out 5:31
B2 Tonight's The Night 7:21
B3 Too Hot 5:05

Kool And The Gang ‎– Ladies' Night

庫存單位: 4511
  • Version:1979,US,De-Lite Records ‎– DSR-9513

    Sleeve Condition: VG+

    Media Condition: VG+