TracklistShow Credits

A1a Give Peace A Chance (Edited Version)  
A1b Cold Turkey  
A2 Instant Karma !  
A3 Power To The People  
A4 Mother  
A5 Woman Is The Nigger Of The World  
B1 Imagine  
B2 Whatever Gets You Thru The Night  
B3 Mind Games  
B4 # 9 Dream  
B5 Happy X-Mas (War Is Over)  
B6 Give Peace A Chance (Reprise)

Lennon/ Plastic Ono Band ‎– Shaved Fish(MINT)

庫存單位: 4514
  • Version: 1975,US,Apple Records ‎– SW-3421

    Sleeve Condition: MINT

    Media Condition: MINT