top of page

Tracklist Show Credits
A1    Can't Slow Down    4:42
A2    All Night Long (All Night)    6:18
A3    Penny Lover    5:28
A4    Stuck On You    3:06
B1    Love Will Find A Way    6:10
B2    The Only One    4:15
B3    Running With The Night    5:58
B4    Hello    4:07

Lionel Richie ‎– Can't Slow Down

庫存單位: 1029
  • Version: 1983,US,Motown ‎– 6059ML

    Sleeve Condition: Fair

    Media Condition: VG



bottom of page