TracklistShow Credits

A1 Me And You And A Dog Named Boo 2:57
A2 She Didn't Do Magic 2:52
A3 I'm The Only One 3:17
A4 A Simple Man 3:05
A5 I'd Love You To Want Me 4:06
A6 Don't Expect Me To Be Your Friend 3:38
B1 It Sure Took A Long, Long Time 3:16
B2 How Can I Tell Her 4:42
B3 There Ain't No Way 3:14
B4 Standing At The End Of The Line 3:50
B5 Rings 3:24
B6 Don't Tell Me Goodnight 3:03

Lobo ‎– The Best Of Lobo

庫存單位: 4103
  • Version: 1977,US,Big Tree Records ‎– BT 89513

    Sleeve condition:VG+

    media condition:VG+