TracklistShow Credits

A1 Hello, Dolly! 2:23
A2 It's Been A Long, Long Time 2:19
A3 A Lot Of Livin' To Do 2:33
A4 A Kiss To Build A Dream On 4:28
A5 Someday 3:37
A6 Hey, Look Me Over 2:30
B1 I Still Get Jealous 2:10
B2 Moon River 2:55
B3 Be My Life's Companion 2:49
B4 Blueberry Hill 3:15
B5 You Are Woman, I Am Man 2:14
B6 Jeepers Creepers 4:39

Louis Armstrong ‎– Hello, Dolly!

庫存單位: 4440
  • Version:1964,US,Kapp Records ‎– KS-3364

    Sleeve Condition: VG+

    Media Condition: VG+


© 2020 by Vivo Supplies Ltd.