TracklistHide Credits

A1 Romance Of The North Sea 2:55
A2 The Lovers 3:07
A3 The Homecoming 2:28
A4 The Heart Is A Lonely Hunter 3:23
A5 Carrillon 3:16
A6 Romance D'Amour 3:00
B1 Je T'Aime (Love At First Sight)

Written By – Serge Gainsbourg

B2 Heather 2:40
B3 Loss Of Love 2:25
B4 The Poet And I 3:54
B5 Love Is Blue 2:35
B6 Nadia's Theme

Lover's Romance Vol.1

庫存單位: 3359
  • Version:1983,HK,DMLP-6010

    Sleeve Condition: VG

    Media Condition: VG+