A0 Introduction 0:55
A1 Heat Wave 4:20
A2 Lazy 3:35
A3 After You Get What You Want, You Don't Want It 3:33
A4 One Silver Dollar 2:17
A5 I'm Going To File My Claim 2:37
B1 River Of No Return 2:13
B2 A Little Girl From Little Rock 3:20
B3 When Love Goes Wrong 3:21
B4 Diamonds Are A Girl's Best Friend 3:30
B5 Bye Bye Baby 3:24

Marilyn Monroe ‎– Remember Marilyn

庫存單位: 4311
  • Version:1972,US,20th Century Records ‎– T-901

    Sleeve Condition: VG+

    Media Condition: VG+