TracklistShow Credits

A1 We're Almost There 3:41
A2 Take Me Back 3:29
A3 One Day In Your Life 4:15
A4 Cinderella Stay Awhile 3:11
A5 We've Got Forever 3:12
B1 Just A Little Bit Of You 3:14
B2 You Are There 3:23
B3 Dapper-Dan 3:08
B4 Dear Michael 2:37
B5 I'll Come Home To You 3:05

Michael Jackson ‎– Forever, Michael

庫存單位: 3944
  • Version: 1975,US,Motown ‎– M6-825S1

    Sleeve Condition: VG

    Media Condition: G+