A1 Ain't No Sunshine 4:09
A2 I Wanna Be Where You Are 3:00
A3 Girl Don't Take Your Love From Me 3:46
A4 In Our Small Way 3:34
A5 Got To Be There 3:23
B1 Rockin' Robin 2:30
B2 Wings Of My Love 3:32
B3 Maria (You Were The Only One) 3:41
B4 Love Is Here And Now You're Gone 2:51
B5 You've Got A Friend 4:45

Michael Jackson ‎– Got To Be There

庫存單位: 3789
  • Version: 1972,UK,Tamla Motown ‎– M-747L

    Sleeve Condition: VG

    Media Condition: G+