A1 Cheri Cheri Lady 3:45
A2 With A Little Love 3:33
A3 Wild Wild Water 4:17
A4 You're The Lady Of My Heart 3:18
A5 Just Like An Angel 3:13
B1 Heaven Will Know 4:01
B2 Love Don't Live Here Anymore 4:20
B3 Why Did You Do It Just Tonight 4:21
B4 Don't Give Up 3:18
B5 Let's Talk About Love

Modern Talking ‎– Let's Talk About Love

庫存單位: 2361
  • Version:1986,Hansa ‎– 207080-630

    Sleeve Condition: VG

    Media Condition: VG