top of page


The September Wind (You're Romantic) = 九月の風 ~通り過ぎた夏~6:17
A Season Of Love = ア・シーズン・オブ・ラヴ6:22
Adria = アドリア5:57
Noche Corriendo = ノーチェ・コリエンド7:19
A Memory Of Majorca = 思い出のマジョルカ7:05
The Evening Tide = イヴニング・タイド3:16

Naoya Matsuoka & Wesing - The September Wind

庫存單位: 1313
  • Version:Warner Bros. Records ‎– M-6006

    Media Condition: (NM)  
    Sleeve Condition:  (VG+) 

    with insert and obi

bottom of page