TracklistShow Credits

A1 –Robert Stephens (2) Prologue And Prince (Act I, Scene 1) 2:46
A2a –Leonard Whiting Romeo's Foreboding (Act I, Scene 4) 1:52
A2b –Glen Weston Song: "What Is A Youth" 2:43
A2c –Leonard Whiting, Olivia Hussey Feast At The House Of Capulet (Meeting Of Romeo And Juliet) (Act I, Scene 5) 2:22
A2d –Glen Weston Song: "What Is A Youth" 0:27
A3 –Leonard Whiting, Olivia Hussey The Balcony Scene (Act II, Scene 2) 9:26
B1 –Milo O'Shea, Leonard Whiting, Olivia Hussey Romeo & Juliet Are Wed (Act II, Scene 6) 3:00
B2 –John McEnery, Leonard Whiting, Bruce Robinson (6), Michael York (2), Robert Stephens (2), Natasha Perry, Antonio Pierfederici The Death Of Mercutio And Tybalt (Act III, Scene 1) 3:36
B3 –Olivia Hussey, Leonard Whiting, Pat Heywood Farewell Love Scene (Act III, Scene 5) 4:21
B4 –Olivia Hussey, Milo O'Shea The Likeness Of Death (Act IV, Scene 1) 2:36
    In Capulet's Tomb (Death Of Romeo & Juliet) 7:22
B5a –Milo O'Shea, Paul Hardwick Act IV, Scene 5: Juliet's Chamber  
B5b –Leonard Whiting, Keith Skinner Act V, Scene 1: Mantua  
B5c –Leonard Whiting, Milo O'Shea, Olivia Hussey Act V, Scene 3: The Tomb  
B6 –Robert Stephens (2) All Are Punished (Act V, Scene 3) 2:07

Nino Rota ‎– Romeo & Juliet

庫存單位: 4249
  • Version:1968,Capitol Records ‎– ST 2993

    Sleeve Condition: VG

    Media Condition: VG+