TracklistShow Credits

A1 It's Gonna Be Special 4:17
A2 Rhythm Of The Street 4:00
A3 All Behind Us Now 4:59
A4 Hot! In The Flames Of Love 3:59
A5 Change Your Attitude 3:41
B1 Shoot The Moon 3:35
B2 I've Got My Heart Set On You 4:12
B3 Fine Fine Fella (Got To Have You) 4:34
B4 Starstruck 4:28
B5 Any Way You Can 4:31

Patti Austin ‎– Patti Austin

庫存單位: 4289
  • Version: 1984 ,US,Qwest Records ‎– 1-23974

    Media Condition:VG++

    Sleeve Condition:VG++