TracklistHide Credits

A1 Being Boring

Guitar – J. J. Belle*Performer [Plastic Tube] – Dominic Clarke

A2 This Must Be The Place I Waited Years To Leave

Arranged By [Orchestra], Conductor – Angelo Badalementi*Rhythm Guitar, Guitar [Feedback] – Johnny Marr

A3 To Face The Truth 5:33
A4 How Can You Expect To Be Taken Seriously? 3:55
A5 Only The Wind

Arranged By [Orchestra], Conductor – Angelo Badalementi*

B1 My October Symphony

Arranged By [String Quartet] – Alex Balanescu*Guitar – Johnny MarrStrings – The Balanescu QuartetVocals [Additional] – Jay Henry

B2 So Hard 3:59
B3 Nervously 4:07
B4 The End Of The World 4:41
B5 Jealousy 4:47

Pet Shop Boys ‎– Behaviour

庫存單位: 3805
  • Version:1990,UK,Parlophone ‎– PCSD 113

    Sleeve Condition:VG+輕微破損,見圖

    Media Condition: VG+