top of page
A1Left To My Own Devices

Arranged By [Orchestra], Conductor [Orchestra] – Richard NilesEngineer – Stephen LipsonProducer – Stephen Lipson, Trevor HornVocals [Additional] – Sally Bradshaw

A2I Want A Dog

Engineer – David Jacob, Mike Nielson*Engineer [Mix] – John PoppoMixed By, Producer [Additional] – Frankie KnucklesProducer – Pet Shop BoysSoloist, Piano – Josh Milian*

A3Domino Dancing

Arranged By [Brass] – Lewis A. Martinée*Backing Vocals – The Voice In FashionBrass – Dana Tebor*, Ed Calle, Kenneth William Faulk*, Tony Conception*Engineer – Lewis A. Martinée*, Mike CouzziEngineer [Assistant] – Ceaser Sogbe*Guitar – Nestor GomezKeyboards [Additional] – Fro Sossa, Mike BakstMixed By – Lewis A. Martinée*, Mike Couzzi, Rick "Billy Bob" Alonso*Producer – Lewis A. Martinée*Producer [Associate Producers] – Pet Shop BoysScore [Brass] – Mike BakstSoloist, Trumpet – Tony Conception*

B1I'm Not Scared

Engineer – David JacobProducer – David Jacob, Pet Shop BoysProgrammed By [Fairlight Programming] – Blue Weaver

B2Always On My Mind / In My House

Engineer – Julian MendelsohnProducer – Julian Mendelsohn, Pet Shop BoysProducer [Produced With Thanks To] – David Jacob, Ian Curnow, Phil HardingProgrammed By [Fairlight Programming] – Andy Richards, Gary Maugham*Written-By – Christopher*, James*, Thompson*

B3It's Alright

Engineer – Stephen LipsonProducer – Stephen Lipson, Trevor HornVocals [Additional] – H. Robert Carr*, Dee Ricketts, Derek Green, Gee Morris, Herbie Joseph, Iris Sutherland, Judy Bennett*, Mario Friendo (2), Michael Hoyte, Paul Lee, Sharon Blackwell, Yvonne WhiteWritten-By – Sterling Void

Pet Shop Boys ‎– Introspective

庫存單位: 2017
  • Version: PCS 7325

    Sleeve Condition: VG

    Media Condition: VG


bottom of page