TracklistShow Credits

A1 One Of These Days 5:49
A2 Money 6:45
A3 Sheep 10:21
B1 Shine On You Crazy Diamond 10:40
B2 Wish You Were Here 5:26
B3 Another Brick In The Wall (Part II) 3:54

Pink Floyd ‎– A Collection Of Great Dance Songs

庫存單位: 4500
  • Version:1981,HK,CBS/Sony ‎– 25AP 2260

    Sleeve Condition: G

    Media Condition: VG+