A1 One Of These Days 5:50
A2 Arnold Layne 2:52
A3 Fearless (Interpolating "You'll Never Walk Alone") 5:40
A4 Brain Damage 3:50
A5 Eclipse 1:45
B1 Set The Controls For The Heart Of The Sun 5:23
B2 See Emily Play 2:54
B3 Several Species Of Small Furry Animals Gathered Together In A Cave And Grooving With A Pict 4:47
B4 Free Four 4:07
B5 Embryo 4:39

Pink Floyd ‎– Works

庫存單位: 4033
  • Version:1983,HK,Capitol Records ‎– ST-12276CBS/Sony ‎– 25AP 2410

    Sleeve Condition: VG+

    Media Condition: VG+