TracklistShow Credits

A1 Girls Are More Fun 4:45
A2 Good Time Baby 4:37
A3 Everybody Wants Someone 4:42
A4 I'm A Dog 4:41
B1 One Sided Love Affair 3:58
B2 Sex And The Single Man 4:19
B3 I'm In Love 4:38
B4 Men Have Feelings Too 4:28

Ray Parker Jr. ‎– Sex And The Single Man

庫存單位: 4002
  • Version: 1985,Arista ‎– AL8-8280

    Sleeve condition:VG+

    media condition:VG+