A1    Fool On The Hill - Tchaikovsky: Piano Concerto No.1, Op.23
A2    Michelle - Rachmaninov: Rhapsody On A Theme By Paganini
A3    Hey Jude - Brahms: Piano Concerto No.2, Op.83
A4    The Long And Winding Road
B1    Yesterday - Rachmaninov: Piano Concerto No.2, Op.18
B2    And I Love Her - Grieg: Piano Concerto, Op.16    
B3    Let It Be - Scriabin: Piano Concerto, Op

Richard Deering* ‎– The "Beatles" Concerto For Piano And Orchestra

庫存單位: 0876
  • 版本:1978, JAPAN (Denon ‎– OX -7125-ND)