A1 Better Off Dead 3:06
A2 Passion 5:29
A3 Foolish Behaviour 4:22
A4 So Soon We Change 3:43
A5 Oh God, I Wish I Was Home Tonight 5:01
B1 Gi'me Wings 3:43
B2 My Girl 4:25
B3 She Won't Dance With Me 5:26
B4 Somebody Special 4:27
B5 Say It Ain't True 4:03

Rod Stewart ‎– Foolish Behaviour

庫存單位: 1536
  • Warner Bros. RecordsHS 3485

    Sleeve Condition:NM

    Media Condition: NM

    with lyrics and poster