A1   (I Can't Get No) Satisfaction 3:36
A2   Jumpin' Jack Flash 3:40
A3   Let's Spend The Night Together 3:37
A4   As Tears Go By 2:43
A5   Under The Boardwalk 3:00
A6   Honky Tonk Women 3:04
A7   Ruby Tuesday 3:18
A8   I Wanna Be Your Man 1:43
B1   Paint It, Black 3:22
B2   Get Off Of My Cloud 2:55
B3   Gimme Shelter 4:33
B4   My Girl 2:30
B5   Lady Jane 2:15
B6   Play With Fire 3:08
B7   Poison Ivy 2:33
B8   Out Of Time 3:20

Rolling Stones – The Best of Rolling Stones

庫存單位: 4803
  • Version:1982,HK,Decca – DEC 3

    Sleeve Condition: VG+

    Media Condition: VG+