TracklistShow Credits

A1 Someone Who Believes In You 4:12
A2 The Sun Ain't Gonna Shine Anymore 3:41
A3 What Becomes Of The Brokenhearted 3:38
A4 I Come Alive 3:42
A5 The River Cried 4:04
B1 Dreams Of The Lonely 4:54
B2 Best Intentions 4:28
B3 I Can't Believe My Eyes 4:30
B4 Where Did The Feeling Go? 3:46
B5 Make It Feel Like Home Again 3:36

Russell Hitchcock ‎– Russell Hitchcock

庫存單位: 3986
  • Version: 1971,UK,A&M Records ‎– SP-4313

    Sleeve condition:VG+

    media condition:VG+