A1   Stuck On You
A2   My Guy (My Girl)
A3   Just A Gentle Rain
A4   Stand By Me
A5   You Are Always On My Mind (Mary Jane)
B1   Even The Nights Are Better
B2   You Decorated My Life
B3   Up Where We Belong
B4   Make The Most Of Love Tonight
B5   Feelings Change

Salena Jones – Feelings Change

庫存單位: 4768
  • Version:1984,Japan,JVC – VIJ-28038

    Sleeve Condition: VG

    Media Condition: VG