top of page

Schumann, Vienna Philharmonic, Solti – Symphony No.3, Op.97 "Rhenish" / Symphony No.4, Op.120

Symphony No.3 In E Flat Major, Op. 97 
A1 First Movement: Lebhaft9:10
A2 Second Movement: Scherzo: Sehr Mässig6:30
A3 Third Movement: Nicht Schnell5:00
A4 Fourth Movement: Feierlich6:30
A5 Fifth Movement: Lebhaft5:40
  Symphony No.4 In D Minor, Op.120 
B1 First Movement: Ziemlich Langsam - Lebhaft 
B2 Second Movement: Romanze: Ziemlich Langsam 
B3 Third Movement: Scherzo: Lebhaft 
B4 Fourth Movement: Langsam - Lebhaft

        Schumann– Symphony No. 3 & 4

        庫存單位: 10453
        • Version: 1968 , ZAL 8287

          Sleeve Condition: VG

          Media Condition:VG


        bottom of page