A1 Don't Send Flowers  
A2 Cry  
A3 Take My Time  
A4 When He Shines  
A5 One Man Woman  
A6 Prisoner  
A7 Moody (My Love)  
B1 9 To 5  
B2 So Much In Love  
B3 Voice On The Radio  
B4 Calm Before The Storm  
B5 Modern Girl  
B6 No-One Ever Knows  
B7 Summer's Over

Sheena Easton ‎– Take My Time

庫存單位: 1275
  • Version:1981,HK,EMC 3354

    Sleeve Condition: EX

    Media Condition: EX