A1 The Sounds Of Silence  
A2 Scarborough Fair/Canticle  
A3 April Come She Will  
A4 The Dangling Conversation  
A5 Flowers Never Bend With Rainfall  
A6 For Emily, Whenever I May Find Her  
A7 I Am A Rock  
B1 The 59th Street Bridge Song (Feelin' Groovy)  
B2 Homeward Bound  
B3 Leaves That Are Green  
B4 A Most Peculiar Man  
B5 Kathy's Song  
B6 He Was My Brother  
B7 7 O'Clock News/Silent Night

Simon & Garfunkel ‎– Vol. 1: New Gold Disc

庫存單位: 4106
  • Version: 1977,Japan,CBS/Sony ‎– SOPO 42

    Sleeve Condition: EX+

    Media Condition: VG+


© 2020 by Vivo Supplies Ltd.