top of page
A1 Gold7:12
A2 Lifeline5:17
A3 Round And Round5:30
A4 Only When You Leave6:45
B1 Instinction3:36
B2 Highly Restrung5:27
B3 True6:28
B4 Communication4:28
C1 I'll Fly For You7:13
C2 To Cut A Long Story Short6:30
C3 Chant No 1 (I Don't Need This Pressure On)8:30
C4 She Loved Like Diamond3:37
D1 Paint Me Down7:06
D2 The Freeze6:50
D3 Musclebound4:54

    Spandau Ballet – The Twelve Inch Mixes (2LP)

    庫存單位: 10296
    • Version: SBD1

      Sleeve Condition: VG

      Media Condition: Fair 


    bottom of page