A1 The Imperial March (Darth Vader's Theme) 2:59
A2 Yoda's Theme 3:24
A3 Asteroid Field 4:10
A4 Han Solo And The Princess 3:25
A5 Finale 6:28
B1 Star Wars (Main Theme) 5:49
B2 The Training Of Jedi Knight 3:17
B3 Yoda & The Force 4:01
B4 The Duel 4:07
B5 The Battle In The Snow

Star Wars: The Empire Strikes Back (The Original Soundtrack From The Motion Pict

庫存單位: 3305
  • Version:1980,HK, RSO ‎– 2394-257

    Sleeve Condition:G+

    Media  condition:G+