A1 Eye Of The Tiger 4:05
A2 Feels Like Love 4:07
A3 Hesitation Dance 3:51
A4 The One That Really Matters 3:31
A5 I'm Not That Man Anymore 4:447
B1 Children Of The Night 4:45
B2 Ever Since The World Began 3:45
B3 American Heartbeat 4:09
B4 Silver Girl 4:52

Survivor ‎– Eye Of The Tiger

庫存單位: 4448
  • Version:1982,HK,Scotti Bros. Records ‎– C 25Y0024 S

    Sleeve Condition: VG

    Media Condition: VG+