top of page
A1 St. Louis Blues2:08
A2 Charleston2:07
A3 I Left My Heart In San Francisco3:59
A4 Chicago3:23
A5 Manhattan Serenade2:50
A6 Alabamy Bound3:08
B1 I've Got A Gal In Kalamazoo2:01
B2 Oh Susannah2:21
B3 Moonlight In Vermont3:30
B4 Lullaby Of Broadway2:10
B5 Allentown Jail3:16
B6 Jersey Bounce2:11

Ted Heath And His Music – Coast To Coast

庫存單位: 10468
  • Version: SP 44284

    Media condition:VG

    Sleeve condition:VG

bottom of page