TracklistHide Credits

A1 She Loves You  
A2 From Me To You  
A3 We Can Work It Out  
A4 Help!  
A5 Michelle  
A6 Yesterday  
A7 I Feel Fine  
A8 Yellow Submarine  
B1 Can't Buy Me Love  
B2 Bad Boy

Written-By – Williams*

B3 Day Tripper  
B4 A Hard Day's Night  
B5 Ticket To Ride  
B6 Paperback Writer  
B7 Eleanor Rigby  
B8 I Want To Hold Your Hand

The Beatles ‎– A Collection Of Beatles Oldies

庫存單位: 2633
  • Version:1976,UK,Parlophone ‎– PCS 7016

    Sleeve Condition: Ex+

    Media Condition: Ex+


© 2020 by Vivo Supplies Ltd.