top of page

TracklistHide Credits

A1Two Of Us 
A2Dig A Pony 
A3Across The Universe 
A4I Me Mine 
A5Dig It 
A6Let It Be 
A7Maggie Mae

Arranged By – Harrison*, Lennon*, McCartney*, Starkey*

B1I've Got A Feeling 
B2One After 909 
B3The Long And Winding Road 
B4For You Blue 
B5Get Back

The Beatles ‎– Let It Be(1971)(Japan Version)

庫存單位: 2096
  • Version:1971, Japan, Apple Records ‎– AP-80189

    Sleeve Condition: VG+

    Media Condition: VG+

bottom of page