top of page

Hong Kong Philharmonic Orchestra / Hans Günter Mommer ‎– Chinese Orchestral Works Including "The Butterfly Lovers" Violin Concerto



A1    Spring Festival Overture    5:42
A2    Three Dances From The Ballet "The Mermaid"    6:33
A3    Night Party    1:45
A4    Dance Of The Yao People    8:37
B    Concerto For Violin And Orchestra "The Butterfly Lovers"    29:13

"The Butterfly Lovers" Violin Concerto

庫存單位: 1228
  • Version:1978,HK,Philips ‎– 6598 939

    Sleeve Condition: EX++

    Media Condition: VG++


bottom of page