A1 Slippery St. Paul 0:51
A2 Takin' It To The Streets 4:26
A3 Jesus Is Just Alright 4:20
A4 Minute By Minute 4:25
A5 Can't Let It Get Away 3:46
B1 Listen To The Music 3:25
B2 Echoes Of Love 2:35
B3 What A Fool Believes 3:43
B4 Black Water 4:04
C1 You Belong To Me 3:16
C2 Slat Key Soquel Rag 1:51
C3 Steamer Lane Breakdown 3:34
C4 South City Midnight Lady 5:43
D1 Olana 2:42
D2 Don't Start Me To Talkin' 2:37
D3 Long Train Runnin' 4:54
D4 China Grove 3:14

The Doobie Brothers ‎– Farewell Tour (2LP)

庫存單位: 1601
  • Version:US

    Sleeve Condition: VG

    Media Condition: EX

    with 2 insert


© 2020 by Vivo Supplies Ltd.