A1 Tu Dolce Voz (Tender Words) 2:10
A2 Siboney 2:50
A3 Amor (Love) 2:07
A4 Solo Tu (Only You And You Alone) 2:18
A5 Viva Ju Juy (Viva La Feria) 2:31
A6 Hora Del Crepusculo (Twilight Time) 2:15
B1 La Malaguena (You're The One) 2:24
B2 Besame Mucho (Kiss Me Much) 2:31
B3 Maria Elena (Marie Elena) 2:00
B4 Cuando Caliente El Sol (Love Me With All Your Heart) 2:07
B5 Aquellos Ojos Verdes (Green Eyes) 2:06
B6 Aquarela Do Brasil (Brazil) 2:26

The Platters, Buck Ram And His Orchestra ‎– Latino

庫存單位: 4006
  • Version:1963,Netherlands,Mercury International ‎– 134 628 MFY

    Media Condition:VG+

    Sleeve conditon:VG+