A1 Only You 2:43
A2 My Prayer 3:23
A3 Devri 2:00
A4 I Love You Because 3:41
A5 Harbor Lights 3:04
A6 Smoke Gets In Your Eyes 2:29
B1 The Great Pretender 3:19
B2 Love Letter 2:32
B3 Twilight Time 2:43
B4 If I Had You 2:49
B5 I´m Sorry 2:56
B6 I´ll Be Home 2:53
C1 I Love You 1000 Times 2:44
C2 Sweet, Sweet Lovin´ 1:58
C3 (You´ve Got) The Magic Touch 2:39
C4 How Beautiful Our Love 2:37
C5 Red Sails In The Sunset 2:23
C6 Heaven On Earth 2:37
D1 With This Ring 2:41
D2 One In A Million 2:16
D3 Pledging My Love 2:45
D4 Washed Ashore 2:50
D5 Going Back To Detroit 2:16
D6 Hear No Evil, Speak No Evil, See No Evil 2:22

The Platters ‎– The Best Of The Platters(2LP)

庫存單位: 4181
  • Version:1977,US,Musicor Records ‎– MUX-4601

    Media Condition:VG+

    Sleeve conditon:VG+