TracklistHide Credits

A1 Don't Be Afraid Of The Dark 3:47
A2 Don't You Even Care? 3:56
A3 Your Secret's Safe With Me 4:52
A4 I Can't Go Home 4:23
A5 Night Patrol 4:43
B1 Acting This Way

Alto Saxophone – David Sanborn

B2 Change The Rules 3:24
B3 Across The Line 4:07
B4 At Last 3:30
B5 Laugh Out Loud

The Robert Cray Band ‎– Don't Be Afraid Of The Dark(MINT)

庫存單位: 2349
  • MINT