top of page

Tracklist Show Credits
A1    –USA For Africa    We Are The World    7:02
A2    –Steve Perry    If Only For The Moment, Girl    3:44
A3    –The Pointer Sisters*    Just A Little Closer    3:53
A4    –Bruce Springsteen & The E Street Band*    Trapped    5:11
B1    –Northern Lights (Canadian All Stars)*    Tears Are Not Enough    4:21
B2    –Prince And The Revolution    4 The Tears In Your Eyes    2:45
B3    –Chicago (2)    Good For Nothing    3:35
B4    –Tina Turner    Total Control    3:38
B5    –Kenny Rogers    A Little More Love    2:54
B6    –Huey Lewis & The News    Trouble In Paradise    4:34

Usa For Africa ‎– We Are The World

庫存單位: 1742
  • Version:1985,HK,CBS/Sony ‎– CYA 1055

    Sleeve Condition: EX+

    Media Condition: EX+




bottom of page