TracklistShow Credits

A1 –The Pointer Sisters* Santa Claus Is Coming To Town 3:21
A2 –Eurythmics Winter Wonderland 3:34
A3 –Whitney Houston Do You Hear What I Hear 3:31
A4 –Bruce Springsteen And The E Street Band* Merry Christmas Baby 4:51
A5 –The Pretenders Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas 4:40
A6 –John Cougar Mellencamp I Saw Mommy Kissing Santa Claus 2:38
A7 –Sting Gabriel's Message 2:10
B1 –Run - D.M.C.* Christmas In Hollis 2:59
B2 –U2 Christmas (Baby Please Come Home) 2:19
B3 –Madonna Santa Baby 2:34
B4 –Bob Seger And The Silver Bullet Band The Little Drummer Boy 3:29
B5 –Bryan Adams Run Rudolph Run 2:42
B6 –Bon Jovi Back Door Santa 3:52
B7 –Alison Moyet The Coventry Carol 3:24
B8 –Stevie Nicks Silent Night 4:36

Various ‎– A Very Special Christmas

庫存單位: 4493
  • Verson : 1987,US,A&M Records ‎– SP-3911

    Sleeve Condition: VG+

    Media Condition: VG+