top of page



A1    –A Taste Of Sugar*    Golden Shower (12" Mix)
Written-By – Morton*, Sherman

A2    –Out Of The Ordinary    Play It Again (The Los Nino Mix)
Written-By – Jens Zimmermann, Torsten Fenslau

A3    –Dirty Harry    Double Beat (12" Mix)
Written-By – Inger*, Van Oekel*, Khan*

A4    –Bavarian*    Fly Alois Fly (The Hofbrauhaus Trash Mix)
Written-By – Alf Schwegeler, Michael Kunze, Peter E. Luedemann*, Silvester Levay*, Walter J.W. Schmid*

A5    –No Name*    Fashion (Radio Edit)
Written-By – H. Schoger*, M.H. Buchner*, V. Wiehler*

B1    –Hithouse    Move Your Feet To The Rhythm Of The Beat (Party Mix)
Written-By – P. Slaghuis*

B2    –Rap IV Rap    Keep On Moving (Back To Life Mix)
Written-By – Romeo*

B3    –Klangwerk    Klangwerk (Not Suitable For Children Mix)
Lead Vocals – Chazzy Chaz
Producer – Patrick Delay
Written-By – Alexander Abraham, Peter Zweier

B4    –Robotiko Rejekto    Confusion (The Sound Of Spark) (Special Re-Edited)
Written-By – Ra/Hen, Talla 2XLC

B5    –Off    J.R. Is Dancing Pogo (Party Mix)
Written-By – Luca Anzilotti, Michael Münzing, Sven Väth

Various ‎– Canton Face Vol.1

庫存單位: 1096
  • Version: 1989,HK,Face Records ‎– FACLP 2044

    Sleeve Condition: VG++

    Media Condition: EX++


bottom of page