top of page

TracklistShow Credits

A1–Lipps, Inc.Funky Town3:57
A2–Graham GouldmanLove's Not For Me (Rene's Song)2:42
A3–Captain And TennilleDo That To Me One More Time3:45
A4–Shinji TanimuraSubaru4:31
A5–Boney M.Oceans Of Fantasy3:17
A6–John Travolta, Olivia Newton-John & Cast*Summer Nights3:36
A7–James LastSeduction3:38
A8–Dana (9)All Kinds Of Everything3:03
B1–Irene CaraFame5:14
B2–Andy Gibb & Olivia Newton-JohnI Can't Help It4:07
B4–Boney M.I See A Boat On The River4:28
B5–GillaTom Cat3:56
B6–Chipmunk PunkCall Me3:14
B7–Teri DesarioAin't Nothing Gonna Keep Me From You3:54

Various ‎– Polygram 10th Anniversary

庫存單位: 1493
  • Version:HK,Polydor - 2480585

    Sleeve Condition: G

    Media Condition: G



bottom of page