top of page

TracklistHide Credits

A1–Cal TjaderSoul Sauce

Producer – Creed TaylorWritten-By – Pozo*, Gillespie*

A2–Grant GreenThe Cantaloupe Woman

Written-By – Dixon*

A3–Jimmy Smith8 Counts For Rita

Producer – Lola SmithWritten-By – Smith*

A4–The James Brown BandIn The Middle (Parts I & II)

Directed By – James BrownWritten-By – Ellis*, Hobgood*

B1–Johnny PateYou're Starting Too Fast

Producer – Johnny PateWritten-By – Johnny Pate

B2–Charles EarlandBetty Boop

Producer – Charles EarlandWritten-By – Charles Earland

B3–New Jersey Kings, The*Spinning Wheel

Producer – James TaylorWritten-By – D.C. Thomas*

B4–James BrownDon't Mind

Producer – James BrownWritten-By – David Matthews, James Brown

Various ‎– Urban Jazz: The Original Illicit Grooves

庫存單位: 2570
  • Version:1989,Urban (2) ‎– 837 930-1,UK & Europe

    Sleeve Condition:VG+

    Media Condition:VG+

bottom of page