top of page


A1    Wham Rap! (Enjoy What You Do?)    6:43
A2    Young Guns (Go For It!)    5:09
A3    Bad Boys    4:52
A4    Club Tropcana    4:25
B1    Wake Me Up Before You Go-Go    3:51
B2    Careless Whisper (Extended Mix)    6:30
B3    Freedom    5:20
B4    Last Christmas (Pudding Mix)    6:47
C1    Everything She Wants    6:38
C2    I'm Your Man (Extended Stimulation)    6:50
C3    Blue (Armed With Love)    3:50
D1    A Different Corner    3:59
D2    Battlestations    5:27
D3    Whtere Did Your Heart Go?    5:45
D4    The Edge Of Heaven    4:37

Wham! ‎– The Final (2LP)

庫存單位: 1257
  • Version: CYA 1190-1191

    Sleeve Condition: VG

    Media Condition: GD+


bottom of page